

Committee Membership 2024 – 2025

Curriculum & Achievement Committee		
Maria Chatzichristodoulou (Chair)	Luke Patterson	
Tessa Ware (Vice Chair)	Elinor Macdonald	
Liam Davis	Laviza Khalifa	

The Curriculum & Achievement committee has 6 full governors on it

Finance and Resource Committee		
Brian Fitzgerald (Chair)	Luke Patterson	
Jolene Georgiou (Vice Chair)	Maria Chatzichristodoulou	
Elinor Macdonald	Asmaa Ali-Sheikh	

The Finance and Resource Committee has 6 full governors on it

Headteacher Performance Management Committee		
Jolene Georgiou	Brian Fitzgerald	
The Headteacher's Performance Management committee has 2 full governors on it		

The Headteacher's Performance Management committee has 2 full governors on it.

Pay Committee	
Brian Fitzgerald (Chair)	Elinor Macdonald
Jolene Georgiou	

The Pay Committee has 3 full governors on it